Scientific Coordinator

The Scientific Coordinator is elected by the Scientific Council and is one of its member, for a period of three years. The Scientific Coordinator is also the Director of the Centre.
Professor António Teodoro

Coordinating Committee

The Coordination Committee is formed by 5 to 7 researchers, elected by the Scientific Council.
Constitution of the Coordinating Committee

Scientific Council

The Scientific Council is formed by all the CeiED integrated researchers.
Constitution of the Scientific Council

External Scientific Advisory Committee

The External Scientific Advisory Committee is formed by personalities with national and international scientific distinctions, in the fields of studies related to CeiED.
Constitution of the External Scientific Advisory Committee